This morning was completely normal. I woke up late, so I had to rush through my breakfast. I also managed to miss 2 buses... Normally I just miss the first one - this was my first time to miss the second one! But the reason to miss the latter one was not because I always get up late, nor not because it takes me literally an hour (or more, usually more) to get myself ready for school. The reason was neither of those to, still, I was not late because I was wearing my high heels and couldn't run to the bus (plus, that I hate running).

My reason to be late was... Winter. I just have to italicize Winter, cause I don't mean just the season. I mean the whole consept and more, get it? Probably not... ^^' Well, anyways, back to the story.

So, when I finally got out of the door, I stopped dead. Staring infront of me, toatally NOT believing my eyes I stared upon the pretty view. On the ground there was snow. Knowing I was late, I just quickly shouted inside to mother "There's SNOW, here!" and left. Classy, eh? Well, I knowI had desided to get to the bus on time, but the forest I walked past, the sidewalk I walked on, the wide path, surrounded by tall trees, it all was so beautiful in the very first whisper of morning everything covered by a thin layer of snow and ice. I eventually slowed down and stopped ther, in the middle of the path, just to stare up to the tree tops and watch the snow falling silently down on my hair... Wow.

 

Unfortunately, I forgot my camera, so you'll have to do with this picture I took last year in December/January. Let's imagine there was that much snow today.. :)

 

1255971831_img-d41d8cd98f00b204e9800998e

 

There <33 It's a small brook near by, lovely, isn't it?

With Hugs and Lots of Snowflakes,

                         Snow, whose very tiny compared to the whole Winter.